MD Council Members

The M.D. of Foothills is separated into seven divisions, they are as follows:

Councillor Divisions

Write a letter and mail the Council Members:

MD of Foothills No. 31
309 Macleod Trail
Box 5605
High River, Alberta T1V 1M7

 You may also click on the Council Member’s picture to send them an email: